Registration Information

Dear Directors and Coaches,


We are thrilled to let you know that we will be having a season this year! 

I need to know for the 14U division if you have two teams to play this season. Please send me an email with your club's name as soon as possible. I am trying to see if there is any way to allow more teams to play in this division. I will do my best to allow more than one team, but TVJVL will guarantee one. 

**If you attend the mandatory meeting on November 29th at MVHS at 4:00 pm, room 318, your club will be put on a list to have a second team for 14U. If you missed the meeting it is a fee of $150.

ALL PAPERWORK AND FEES ARE DUE

10U AND 12U: JANUARY 1, 2024

14U, 16/18U: JANUARY 29, 2024


MAKE CHECKS TO TVJVL

Please mail to:
LEAGUE COMMISSIONER:
Cathy Curtis 
3683 E. Renwick St.
Meridian, ID 83642